Flash and Flashplayer 10

Let’s face it flash is a bitch.  Sadly lots of web pages make use of it.

So if you are using a 64bit architecture then you are almost always shit out of luck.  Well there is finally a way to get around this.  Yes I know that this isn’t anything new, but I haven’t had a need to update until recently.  So naturally I went to Google (if you haven’t picke up on the pattern here by now then I don’t know what’s wrong with you) and took a look around.  Most of the results were restatements of the same method (which didn’t work by the way).  However, I did manage to find one that did, here is the link to the site.  Just in case anyone else might need it.

I’ll say it once again, flash is a bitch.

Leave a Reply

